> Partituras y ediciones críticas > Clásica > Moderna y contemporánea (hasta 1945) > Internacional
Symphonic Dances / 5 Etudes-Tableaux / Vocalise, for orchestra, study score. 9780851624648

Symphonic Dances / 5 Etudes-Tableaux / Vocalise, for orchestra, study score

Boosey & Hawkes. 2005

Ficha técnica

  • EAN: 9780851624648
  • ISBN: 978-0-85162-464-8
  • Código del editor: BH 6401248
  • Editorial: Boosey & Hawkes
  • Fecha de edición: 2005
  • Encuadernación: Rústica
  • Nº páginas: 288

No disponible temporalmente

Disponibilidad sujeta a la información del editor

PVP. 56,10€

Avisar si vuelve a estar disponible.

Añadir a la Lista de deseos

ISMN: 979-0-060-11588-2

This volume in the Masterworks Library contains the full score of Rachmaninoff's last orchestral work, as well as the orchestrations by Respighi of five of his Etudes tableaux (which were made with the composer's express approval and involvement) as well as the composer's own two orchestral versions of the Vocalise from op. 14, with and without voice. The Masterworks Library offers large-scale, high quality orchestral scores of major works, at an affordable price to appeal to a large market of students, conductors, performers, libraries, CD collectors and general music enthusiasts. Each volume features: full colour fine-art covers, newly published introductory notes, commentaries and illustrations.


01 Symphonic Dances, op.45
02 Etudes-Tableaux (orch. Respighi)
03 Vocalise, op.34 no.14

Otros libros del mismo autor

Otros productos recomendados