> Partituras y ediciones críticas > Clásica > Vanguardias y actualidad (desde 1945) > Internacional
Sinfonia da camera, pour flute, clarinette et hautbois. 9790046234828

Sinfonia da camera, pour flute, clarinette et hautbois

Alphonse Leduc.

Ficha técnica

  • EAN: 9790046234828
  • ISBN: 979-0-046-23482-8
  • Código del editor: AL23482
  • Editorial: Alphonse Leduc
  • Idioma: Francés

Bajo pedido

Sin stock. Si se pide hoy, se estima recibir en la librería el 24/04/24


PVP. 93,20€

Añadir a la Lista de deseos

French composer, Pierre Max Dubois (1930-1995) significantly contributed to the wind repertoire. Sinfonia Da Camera for Wind Sextet was published in 1965 and remains prominent in the ensemble repertoire.

Dubois' music is characteristically light-hearted with unusual harmonic and melodic textures. Sinfonia Da Camera for Flute, Oboe, Clarinet, Saxophone, Horn and Bassoon reflects Dubois' compositional characteristics and is made up of three movements; 1) Entrance, 2) Gigue and 3) Variations. Sinfonia Da Camera is essential to the advanced Wind Sextet repertoire. Dubois'work makes for an exciting, varied and enjoyable performance for players and audiences alike.

Otros libros del mismo autor

Otros productos recomendados