> Partituras y ediciones críticas > Clásica > Clasicismo > Internacional
Concerto No. 1, double bass and orchestra, Study Score. 9790004215616

Concerto No. 1, double bass and orchestra, Study Score

Breitkopf & Härtel.

Ficha técnica

  • EAN: 9790004215616
  • ISBN: 979-0-004-21561-6
  • Código del editor: PB 15156-07
  • Editorial: Breitkopf & Härtel
  • Nº páginas: 40

No disponible temporalmente

Disponibilidad sujeta a la información del editor

PVP. 16,00€

Avisar si vuelve a estar disponible.

Añadir a la Lista de deseos

Edición de / Edited by: Gloeckler, Tobias

Thanks to its imaginative richness and sterling writing, Hoffmeister's Double Bass Concerto No. 1 has advanced to the rank of a popular audition concerto. But when compared with the transmitted sources, the previously available first edition of 1966 proved to be filled with errors. Tobias Glöckler, double-bass player of the Dresdner Philharmonie, now presents a reliable Urtext in this edition. Through his competence as an instrumentalist, he even goes considerably further and offers various performance possibilities: the solo part can be played not only in solo and orchestral tuning, but also in the historical Viennese tuning. The C-major version, which is offered on hire, allows performances in orchestral tuning. The orchestral material in D major (sales material) is suited to the other two tunings.

Otros libros del mismo autor

Otros productos recomendados