El Argonauta. La librería de la música.

Logotipo El Argonauta. La librería de la música
C/ Fernández de los Ríos, 50. 28015 Madrid (España)
info@elargonauta.com        +34 915439441
Complete Serenades, Series II, in Full Score
Complete Serenades, Series II, in Full Score.

Complete Serenades, Series II, in Full Score

  • ISBN: 978-0-486-26566-7
  • Código del editor: DP14291
  • Editorial: Dover Publications
  • Encuadernación: Rústica
  • Formato: 24x31
  • Páginas: 240
  • Idiomas: Inglés
  • código del editor: DP14291


valoración (0 Comentarios)
Comenta y valora este libro

PVP 28,00 €
SÓLO 1 EN STOCK - dato actualizado el 22/06/21 a las 20:02

Wofgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791): Serentatas completas, serie I. Partitura general.

Some of Mozart's most enduring and popular music was originally composed for relatively minor occasions-garden parties, weddings, birthdays, home concerts for his friends and the like. Among these compositions were the multi-movement instrumental pieces he called "serenades." Written in the 1770s and 1780s, they include such favorite compositions as Eine kleine Nachtmusik, the Serenata Notturna, A Musical Joke, the "Haffner" Serenade and the "Posthorn" Serenade. This two-volume set contains all of Mozart's notturnos as well as the complete serenades.

Reprinted from the authoritative Breitkopf & Härtel edition, these effervescent works are now readily available in these two sturdy, attractive, inexpensive volumes, inviting musicians and music lovers to savor and study their characteristic Mozartean clarity, invention and charm.
Unabridged Dover (1990) republication of portions of Series 9, 10 and 13 from Woltgang Amadeus Mozart's Werke, Breitkopf & Härtel, Leipzig, 1880-1881.

- Serenade in D Major for strings and winds, K. 203/189b (1774)
I: Andante maestoso-Allegro assai
II: (Andante)
III: Menuetto
IV: (Allegro)
V: Menuetto
VI: (Andante)
VII: Menuetto
VIII: Prestissimo

- Notturno in D Major "for four orchestras" (strings and horns), K. 286/269a (1776-77)
I: Andante
II: Allegretto grazioso
III: Menuetto

- Serenade in D Major for strings, winds, and timpani ("Posthorn"), K. 320 (1779)
I: Adagio maestoso-Allegro con spirito
II: Menuetto
III: Concertante
IV: Rondo
V: Andantino
VI: Menuetto
VII: Finale

- Serenade in B-flat Major for 13 winds, K. 361/370a (1781 or 1781-84)
I: Largo-Allegro molto
II: Menuetto
III: Adagio
IV: Menuetto
V: Romanze
VI: Thema mit Variationen
VII: Rondo

- Serenade in E-flat Major for 8 winds, K. 375 (1781)
I: Allegro maestoso
II: Menuetto
III: Adagio
IV: Menuetto
V: Allegro,

- Eine kleine Nachtmusik [A Little Notturno] for strings, K. 525 (1787)
I: Allegro
II: Romanze
III: Menuetto
IV: Rondo