El Argonauta. La librería de la música.

Logotipo El Argonauta. La librería de la música
C/ Fernández de los Ríos, 50. 28015 Madrid (España)
info@elargonauta.com        +34 915439441
After Hours For Solo Piano Book 3
After Hours For Solo Piano Book 3.

After Hours For Solo Piano Book 3

  • ISBN: 978-0-571-52259-0
  • Editorial: Faber Music Gmb
  • Páginas: 32
  • Idiomas: inglés


valoración (0 Comentarios)
Comenta y valora este libro

Instrumento: Archivos para descarga
PVP 16,00 €
Sin stock. Si se pide hoy, se estima recibir en la librería el 28/06/21

After Hours For Piano Solo Book 3 by Pam Wedgwood, follows on directly from the previous two in this series of four books. It is a collection of new and original pieces in a variety of styles to suit any mood. It ranges from sentimental ballads, to cosy dinner jazz and wistful blues to cheerful, upbeat tunes. It truly provides the perfect antidote to stress. You can conjure up the smoky, dimly lit atmosphere of a jazz club, and relax with these lush harmonies and laid-back melodies. Suitable for players at Grade 5-6 standard. CONTENIDO: After Hours Cunning Mr Fox Falling Flinders Street Forgotten Dreams Hang-Up Massage In A Bottle Sleep Little Baby Sliding Doors Strange Encounter Table For 2 The Friends Waterfalls Wild Poppies