El Argonauta. La librería de la música.

Logotipo El Argonauta. La librería de la música
C/ Fernández de los Ríos, 50. 28015 Madrid (España)
12 Fantasies = 12 Fantasien
12 Fantasies = 12 Fantasien.

12 Fantasies = 12 Fantasien

  • ISBN: 978-3-85055-576-0
  • Código del editor: UT 50187
  • Editorial: Wiener Urtext
  • Encuadernación: Tela
  • Páginas: 46
  • código del editor: UT 50187

PVP 17,20 €
Si se pide hoy, se estima recibir en la librería el 05/03/20

ISMN: 979-0-50057-203-9


Edited from the First Edition

Edición de / Edited by: Hirschmann, Wolfgang

The Wiener Urtext edition of Telemann's Fantasies is based on the first print published by the composer himself. The few obvious mistakes in the music have been corrected. In the critical notes the editor provides information about the source the authorship and authenticity. The notes on interpretation provide instructive suggestions for the historically informed performance practice. Discussion based on sources from the 18th century (Quantz, Hotteterre and others) about related works is included as well as about the basic aspects of baroque flute playing which, for every flautist, are indispensable.


Fantasie 9 E-Dur TWV 40,10
Fantasie 10 fis-Moll TWV 40,11
Fantasie 11 G-Dur TWV 40,12 Fantasie 12 g-Moll TWV 40,13
Fantasie 1 A-Dur TWV 40,2
Fantasie 2 a-Moll TWV 40,3
Fantasie 3 h-Moll TWV 40,4
Fantasie 4 B-Dur TWV 40,5
Fantasie 5 C-Dur TWV 40,6
Fantasie 6 d-Moll TWV 40,7
Fantasie 7 D-Dur TWV 40,8
Fantasie 8 e-Moll TWV 40,9

Utilizamos cookies propias y de terceros para mejorar nuestros servicios y facilitar la navegación. Si continúa navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.

aceptar más información