> Partituras y ediciones críticas > Clásica > Clasicismo > Internacional
10 Sonatas, from Op. 1, Op. 2, Op. 5, piano (harpsichord). 9790001149457

10 Sonatas, from Op. 1, Op. 2, Op. 5, piano (harpsichord)

Schott Musik International. 2008

Ficha técnica

  • EAN: 9790001149457
  • ISBN: 979-0-001-14945-7
  • Código del editor: ED 20266
  • Editorial: Schott Musik International
  • Fecha de edición: 2008
  • Encuadernación: Rústica
  • Dimensiones: 23,5x31,5
  • Idioma: Inglés / Alemán
  • Nº páginas: 84

Impresión bajo demanda

Disponibilidad sujeta a la información del editor


PVP. 26,60€

Añadir a la Lista de deseos

Baldassare Galuppi (1706-1785): 10 sonatas de los opus 1, 2 y 5, para piano (o clavecín).

Edición de / Edited by: Hugo Ruf.

Baldassare Galuppi (1706-1785) received his first music lessons from his father and later became a pupil of the famous Antonio Lotti. His oeuvre first and foremost includes operas and oratorios, but he also wrote chamber music works, cantatas and works for piano. Although well-known in his days and highly acclaimed by his contemporaries, such as Christian Friedrich Daniel Schubart and Charles Burney, for his compositional skills, he rather has to be classed among the forgotten composers today. This new edition with 9 of his harpsichord sonatas published in Nuremberg and London during Galuppi's lifetime aims to put things right.


Sonata I A major
Sonata II C minor
Sonata III B flat major
Sonata IV C major
Sonata V D minor
Sonata VI A minor
Sonata VII D major
Sonata VIII F major
Sonata IX E flat major
Sonata X C major

Otros libros del mismo autor

Otros productos recomendados