> Libros > Pop, rock y otros estilos > Pop-rock internacional > Pop-rock internacional 80s-hoy. Grupos y solistas
Radiohead. The Complete Guide to their Music. 9781844495078

Radiohead. The Complete Guide to their Music

Omnibus Press. 2005

Ficha técnica

  • EAN: 9781844495078
  • ISBN: 978-1-84449-507-8
  • Editorial: Omnibus Press
  • Fecha de edición: 2005
  • Encuadernación: Rústica
  • Dimensiones: 11x18
  • Idioma: Inglés
  • Nº páginas: 96


Agotado en la editorial

PVP. 11,10€

Avisar si vuelve a estar disponible.

Añadir a la Lista de deseos

The indispensable consumer's guide to the music of Radiohead.
An album by album, track by track, examination of every song released by Radiohead, from 'Pablo Honey' in 1993 to 'Hail To The Thief' in 2003. Includes sections on compilations, live recordings, films and related work by all members of the group.

Features include:
- An album by album, track by track analysis
- Information on when and where the music was recorded
- A track index for easy reference
- Details of reissues and the state of the current Radiohead catalogue
- 16 pages of pictures

Otros libros del mismo autor

Otros productos recomendados